Contact Name: Cameron Bellman
Contact email: cameron.bellman@basf.com
Contact No: +49 173-3097610
Booth No: 50-51
Contact Name: John Greenhalgh
Contact email: John.Greenhalgh@bm-underground.com
Contact No: +44-7771-834241
Booth No: 29-30
Contact Name: Johannes Sutor
Contact email: johannes.sutor@datwyler.com
Contact No: +49 3622-633-429
Booth No: 110-111
Contact Name: Gerhard Kahr
Contact email: gerhard.kahr@dywidag-systems.com
Contact No: +49 160-3-63-86-56
Booth No: 64-65
Contact Name: Patrick Billian
Contact email: Billian.Patrick@herrenknecht.com
Contact No: +49 (7824) 302-3042
Booth No: 104-107
Contact Name: Enrico dal Negro
Contact email: communication@mapei.it
Contact No: +39 02-37-673-1
Booth No: 35-37
Contact Name: Nancy Yun
Contact email: YunN@robbinstbm.com
Contact No: +1 253872-4478
Booth No: 67-68
Contact Name: Satu Ramo
Contact email: satu.ramo@sandvik.com
Contact No: +35820544151
Booth No: 5
Contact Name: Lars Babendererde
Contact email: lb@babeng.com
Contact No: +494513009390
Booth No: 117
Contact Name: Gerd Krusche
Contact email: gerd.krusche@geodata.at
Contact No: +43 3842-26555
Booth No: 17
Contact Name: KRISTIE GENSHEIMER
Contact email: kgensheimer@moretrench.com
Contact No: +973-627-2100 x. 214
Booth No: A11
Contact Name: Thomas Wu
Contact email: xiaobo.wu@creg-germany.com
Contact No: +4924319011536
Booth No: 108-109
Contact Name: Justo Suarez
Contact email: justo@zitron.com
Contact No: +34 985 168 132
Booth No: 52
Contact Name: Eva Skinner
Contact email: eva.skinner@brokk.com
Contact No: +46 910-711-800
Booth No: B8
Contact Name: Jukka Pihlava
Contact email: jukka.pihlava@normet.com
Booth No: 113-114
Contact Name: Isabelle Richomme
Contact email: i.richomme@cbegroup.fr
Contact No: +33 (0)2-47-71-44-30
Booth No: 53
Contact Name: Matt Levitt
Contact email: matthew.levitt@vip-polymers.com
Contact No: +441480411333
Booth No: A45
Contact Name: Hans Greve
Contact email: ha.greve@royalihc.com
Contact No: +31 622-67-42-79
Booth No: A27
Contact Name: Clayton Gould
Contact email: cgould@geokon.com
Contact No: +1 603-448-1562
Booth No: B26
Contact Name: Hermann Bestle
Contact email: hermann.bestle@mayr.de
Contact No: +49 8341 804-232
Booth No: 40
Contact Name: Chiara Gervasi
Contact email: chiara.gervasi@tre-altamira.com
Contact No: +39 02 4343 121
Booth No: 21-22
Contact Name: Franziska Klug
Contact email: F.Klug@vmt-gmbh.de
Contact No: +49 7251 9699-516
Booth No: 126
Contact Name: Peter Reinke
Contact email: peter.reinke@hbi.ch
Booth No: B18
Contact Name: Hongyu Xue
Contact email: hongyu.xue@lovsuns.com
Booth No: A1
Contact Name: Paul Sparrow
Contact email: paul.sparrow@etexgroup.com
Contact No: +44 (0)7802738519
Booth No: 14-15